Will you make this the year you…

finish that manuscript?

The last name and the website address may have changed, but the foundation of how to go about writing your first manuscript has not.

Mark your calendars to join me, Dana Ellington at my 7th Annual Writer’s Workshop held at the Blair-Caldwell African-American Research Library, 2401 Welton Street, Denver, CO.

This year, I’m presenting an updated version of last year’s popular: How to Write and Publish a Novel in 6 Months!

I’ll share the tips, tricks, and tools you’ll need to write, edit, and publish a full length novel by the end of this year. You’ll also hear from a past attendee who successfully followed the program and published her first novel!

This 90-minute session is great for writers 16 years old and up and can be applied to any genre, of writing, fiction or non.

So, if you want to finally get that novel from blank page to published, join me and my guest author, Monday, May 1, 2017 – 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM.

4 thoughts on “Will you make this the year you…

    1. Perhaps, once I “make it big”, lol…I can do a workshop or two in your neck of the woods. Hey, now that I think about it, if you know of say, 10 wanna be writers who might want to hear what this indie author has to say, I would love to head up to Wisconsin (I’ve never been) and do a 90 minute workshop. Seriously. 🙂

Leave a Reply

