Valentine’s Day Love

Bloggin' Billy's

I’ve fielded several emails lately from people asking about “Jack,” the gentleman I wrote about who lost everything during the Gatlinburg fires. I write today to share that he has been admitted into a facility. I ask for your prayers as he receives help to recover from this devastating life event. Please do not email me asking for details; his parents reached out to me when I became distraught after being unable to contact him. He’s getting help, and at least he isn’t worrying about where to sleep at night. Praise God because we have been deeply worried about his safety.

Moving forward, I have secured the names of two new people who are still sleeping hither and yon. Like Jack, they were also sub-leasing and not eligible for the Dolly Foundation money. Like Jack, they (still) have no where to go and move their children from place to place praying someone…

View original post 326 more words

Leave a Reply

