Dats Jus Swift presents: The Lagoon Giveaway

Hawaii. Six days…all inclusive. Need I say more? Hurry and get your entry in today!

The Billion Dollar App

1422206146966

I just wanted to take a sec to thank all of you for your love and support.  I am super excited about The Billion Dollar App and I’m well on my way there y’all.  I just need a push from all of you!!! Get all your friends, families, and coworkers together and leave your footprint.  I will select one of my entries (from anywhere around the world) at random to receive an *All Inclusive vacation for 6 days/5 nights* (for 2) joining me and my friends in Kapolei, Hawaii!!! Tag a friend now and follow ya boy!!!

We will be at Marriott’s Ko Olina Beach Club in Kapolei, Hawaii!!!

marriott-ko-olina-beach-club-vacation-gal-03

marriott-ko-olina-beach

pic_hospitality6

The Billion Dollar App is a Global Directory. I want to add 1,000,000,000 businesses and people to it by 2019. Leave your footprint. Own a piece of internet history!!!

The Billion Dollar App Is Available Free:

Google PlayStore: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.app_swiftbar.layout&hl=en

View original post 31 more words

2 thoughts on “Dats Jus Swift presents: The Lagoon Giveaway

Leave a Reply

