I’ve decided to turn the blog over to the personalities for a bit. Ana in particular needs an outlet for all of her pent-up energy and if I don’t give her something to do, I’m afraid she’s going to turn to less positive pursuits.  With that, make note:

  1. This blog will be rated NR-17 until further notice. The author is not responsible should you chose to read and become offended or Heaven forbid, curious enough to ask your parents to explain things to you. When asked where you got such outlandish ideas or learned those new words and phrases, have the decency to be honest and tell them you were reading something clearly marked for mature audiences only.
  2. Ultimately, I am my personalities and they are me. So the thoughts and ideas expressed are still my copyrighted property and should not be copied, quoted, or otherwise used without my clearly expressed (written) consent.  As with sex, if you don’t get a clear “yes”, then it’s rape and punishable to the furthest extent of the law.
  3. All names have been changed to protect myself from litigation. Any resemblance to persons living or dead is purely coincidental or the recognition of the guilty parties.  Don’t worry though, your secrets are still safe with me.

With that being said, I believe Ana is chomping at the bit to do her first post. I so hope this works…

Leave a Reply

